POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

BEND OVER, AMERICA!

Posted by politicalpartypooper on December 31, 2009

Health Care reconciliation between the bills passed by The House and Senate is coming up.  I wrote to my Senators and Congresspeople last week…still no word on when they will tackle lobbying and campaign finance reform, which basically means, never.  And no, I didn’t send all of them the letter I posted here.  That was for special people.

I think it’s time to do something stupid, and by stupid, I mean really, really stupid.  As in, my-mother-always-worried-I’d-turn-out-this-way stupid, Parents-worst-nightmare stupid.

So, I’m off to my local VFW with a few friends, and we’re going to drive to Washington DC, and stand outside the Capitol building, bent over, with our pants pulled down.  You might recognize us.  I might even sew, into the crotch of my boxers, a somewhat melted Snickers bar, which we will ceremoniously light at the end of our Bend-Over-America-Fest.

How much do you want to bet that CNN won’t have the balls to show the signs attached to our butts?  You know, the ones that read, “ON YOUR KNEES AND EXPOSE YOUR BUM, LOOK OUT AMERICA!  HERE IT COMES!”

We take the cocksucking of our elected officials seriously, and it’s time Washington knew exactly what everyday Americans call their relationships with Lobbyists and PAC’s.  I think a few well-worded signs attached to a few mostly naked butts ought to get their attention, don’t you?

Leave a comment