POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

How Did Glenn Beck Miss This? Republicans And The Color Red

Posted by politicalpartypooper on August 21, 2010

It’s rare that I invoke the name of the Holy High Radio Host, Glenn Beck.  But ironic times call for ironic measures, and this is such a time.  I’m astounded that I’m first one to think of this, maybe even the only one.  It’s hard to believe that Glenn Beck didn’t see this before I did, but I’ll give him a pass, since he’s been so busy, lately.  In fact, I’ll pick up the mantel of paranoia and fear for him, if just for a while.  I’m serious, dead serious.

It all begins with the color red.  I can’t believe I didn’t see it before, but maybe that’s because I relied on Beck too much.  Maybe all that fear-mongering band wagoneering softened my senses, clouded my judgment, and blinded me to the truth.  Still, am I the only one who has seen this?

Oh my God!  It all ties together!  Why didn’t we see it before?

Because Republicans were weaseling their way into the hearts and minds of Americans using that old communist trick: fear!  They were telling us that they were the only Party that could protect us from government when all along, what they really wanted was for us to hand government over to them so they could complete their mission of building a country safe for the wealthy, privileged few at the top, borne on the backs of the poor, working masses.

And it almost worked!  They almost fooled us into creating a corporate welfare system founded upon the principles of “fairness”.  But don’t you go believing for a minute that they would be content with just taking over America!  No, no no!  They wanted the world!  They created tax vacations for huge corporations if those corporations promised to move parts of their structure overseas, into foreign countries, where the Republican Party could gain a foothold where none was available to it before!  And it worked!  Almost!

Am I the only one who sees this?

Fellow Americans, we have to do something. At the very least, we have to reload, maybe even go out and buy more of what is promised in our second amendment rights.  We have to arm ourselves with the assault rifle of truth, the sub-machine gun of justice, and the AK-47 of freedom, before the communists…ahem..Republicans take my beloved country over!

Folks, I truly love this country, and I wish it weren’t me being the one to discover this, but someone had to!  My God!  If they can take over Congress, imagine what else they can take over!  The White House?  Our local public libraries?  Our places of worship?  They’re already trying to do that!  What else can they take over?  Our freedom of speech?  Of the press?  Can you imagine me being censored?  What kind of heinous political party would do this?

A political party disguised as a small government, pro-business, pro-constitution-when-it-suits-them party; that’s what kind of political party would do this.  A political party hell-bent on grabbing power, by force, if necessary, to  break America to their will.

Are you going to let them?  Are you going to stand by and watch while, one by one, your freedoms are attacked and destroyed?  Are you willing to let the Red Republican Army trample on your rights and oppress you?  I, for one, will not!  I will fight them, and I will show them that no matter how bloody they get, no matter how cruel they treat us, that America cannot be conquered by Communists.  I will show them that America is more than just an idea; that America was founded on principles of freedom, of equal rights for all, not just for the privileged few at the top, like the Red Republicans want, but for all Americans!

You can help, if you want.  Don’t just stand on the sidelines and watch the Red Republicans gun down the Freedom of Speech, or slit the throat of religious freedom.  You have to meet fire with fire.  If they bring knives, you have to bring guns.  You can help me take America back; you can reload and fire a shot over the bow of Red Republicans.  You can fire a shot for freedom.

Fellow Americans, don’t wait until it’s too late.  It’s already nearing the end game.  We don’t have much time.  But whatever you do, don’t listen to the lies of the Red Republicans any longer.  They say they want to be your friend, but what they really want is your money, and, to put it bluntly, your LIFE!  That’s right.  They want your life, and they’ll stop at nothing to get it, so you have to be equally as cunning, equally as ruthless to root out the evil in our midst and stem the rising Red Tide.   Folks, I love my country.  Don’t you want to love it as much as I do?  It brings tears to my eyes to think that in a few short months, Red Republicans could take over control of Congress and resume their quest for domination of America…first…and then…the world.  Are you going to let them?  Well?  Are you?

Glenn, you can thank me at your leisure…I’m just trying to help out.     Ω

Share

One Response to “How Did Glenn Beck Miss This? Republicans And The Color Red”

  1. James said

    Absolutely brilliant!

Leave a Reply

 
