POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

Is it just good fun, or another deadly example of animal exploitation?! More on this after the break…as Sausage Racing turns deadly at Miller Park in Wisconsin!

Posted by politicalpartypooper on April 12, 2010

I went to see my Milwaukee Brewers take on the St. Louis Cardinals this last Saturday night at Miller Park in Milwaukee.  What did I see?  I saw the Brewers get their ass kicked, and, as a bonus, I saw what looked like Brett Wurst the Bratwurst come up lame in the Sausage Race.  Apparently, so did someone else.  Here it is:

http://vimeo.com/10831973

Last year, one of the sausages was nearly run over by a raging motorcycle. I love the Sausage Races, and they are definitely a fan favorite.  Now you know why.

I’ll be the first to say it; in my best Wolf Blitzer impersonation:

“Is it just good fun, or another deadly example of animal exploitation?!  More on this after the break…as Sausage Racing turns deadly at Miller Park in Wisconsin!”

Leave a Reply

 
