POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

CNN Has Gone OCD on Killer Whale

Posted by politicalpartypooper on February 25, 2010

Someone please tell me why CNN has such a hard-on for the Killer Whale story.

7 Responses to “CNN Has Gone OCD on Killer Whale”

  1. Jonah said

    That’s what happens when you try top control another life or creature.

    Like awaking a sleeping giant.

    Today I’m blown away by what I posted on your last story.

    Can you explain to me what the State Department does that requires

    $52.8 billion

    in one year?

    That’s $144,657,534 a day.

    $144 MILLION A DAY.

    1 day, 1 day of that amount would keep the 40 employee company were I work going
    for 70 years without earning an extra penny.

    I just want to know what they do that requires such extravagance.
    And if they have thousands of employees, what in the world do they do?

    They pay any corporate taxes?

  2. Jonah said

    2011 State Department budget is $6.2 Billion more than last year, an 8 percent increase.

    And..

    The President’s Fiscal Year 2010 budget request for the State Department and USAID is $48.6 billion, a 7 percent increase over Fiscal Year 2009 funding levels.

  3. Jonah said

    And don’t you find it interesting how posters at Cesca continuously make fun of Boehner’s skin color?

    That board is chock full of the most hypocritical americans I’ve ever witnessed. Seriously. I need to stay away. It’s toxic.

  4. Jonah said

    State Department fighting a war? The costs are approaching the costs of Iraq/Afghan.
    And they don’t have all the equipment costs.
    This is way out of line, an increase, an increase, that almosts amount to the annual costs of
    running the IRS.

  5. Jonah said

    Extra special Cescan hypocracy….

    ‘Nuts’ is when we consistently allow these assinine people to go on the MSM, and talk their talk with puerile and inane comments every day about Repub wins, who said what, who is icy with who (Chuck todd) etc,etc. Oh, how it irks me to hear grown men, like schoolchildren, talking like this. Grow the hell up guys! Shit, just get on with the business at hand and stop the wankery every day!
    Can’t we do something pro-active for more elevated thought and discussion? Ideas anyone?

    Yes,Sir Cesca provides an outlet,, but God,there must be something else we can do to screen these ‘idiot savants’ out!

    Posted by: caribbeanobserver at

  6. Jonah said

    OBAMA: … You know, when I was — when I was young, just got out of college, I had to buy auto insurance. I had a beat-up old car. And I won’t name the name of the insurance company, but there was a company, let’s call it Acme Insurance in — in Illinois. And I was paying my premiums every month. After about six months I got rear-ended, and I called up Acme and said, “You know, I’d like to see if I can get my car repaired.” And they laughed at me over the phone.

    Because really, this was set up not to actually provide insurance, what it was set up was to meet the legal requirements. But it really wasn’t serious insurance.

    When you’re rear-ended, the other person is to pay

    Phoney.

  7. Jonah said

    that’s enough to chew on.

Leave a Reply

 
