POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

GOOD LUCK TODAY, BRETT!

Posted by politicalpartypooper on January 24, 2010

Being that I live In Two Rivers, Wisconsin, about thirty-five minutes away from Lambeau field, I have been a Green Bay Packer fan all of my life.  I was upset when Brett Favre left my beloved Packers.  I understand why the decisions were made, and Aaron Rodgers has exceeded my expectations as a replacement.  Nevertheless, Brett Favre remains my favorite Packer, even if he is wearing Viqueen’s Purple.  That’s why I am going against Packer fan instincts today, and rooting for the Viqueens to beat the Saints.

Go Brett Favre!

One Response to “GOOD LUCK TODAY, BRETT!”

  1. Tony Montana said

    I am so pissed off that the Vikings lost. I never was a fan of Favre and he started getting on my nerves when he retired the first time then wanted back and then went to the Jets. I wrote him off as another self absorbed over paid athlete. Then he came back one more time and joined the Vikings. It was then that I realized that this man was crazy with a K and one of my own. Favre against Manning in the Superbowl would have been a classic.

Leave a Reply

 
