POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

SUING THE SENATE, US HOUSE OVER UNCONSTITUTIONAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST IN RECEIVING MONEY FROM SPECIAL INTERESTS

Posted by politicalpartypooper on August 22, 2009

I’m looking for a group of attorneys to help me sue the United States House of Representatives, and the United States Senate for violating the Constitution of the United States of America.  Specifically, we looking for help in bringing to court our claim (and probably every American’s claim) that Lobbying, PAC’s, and Soft Money contributions create a conflict of interests, and are therefor unconstitutional.

It’s time to change this government.  It’s obvious they won’t listen to citizens, so we are going to use our right to the courts, and sue them.  Our goal is to forbid all lobbyist, PAC, and soft-money contributions to our elected officials.  In layman’s terms, we want to stop the blatant bribery in Washington, and further, we want that effort to spread to each individual state House as well.

We have watched as repeatedly,  important legislation that would protect Americans has been undermined by rich and powerful lobbying groups who have been hired by industries to tilt the scales of legislation always in their favor.  The time for petitioning our elected officials is ended.  We have repeatedly called for campaign finance reform, and have been repeatedly ignored.

We choose the lawsuit because as Americans, it is our duty, our honor, and our privilege to obey, and when necessary, change the law to represent all Americans.

If you are interested in helping, leave a comment.  We are at the very beginning of this, but it won’t take long for us to grow if enough of you will comment and let us know your thoughts, and help us spread the word.  Let’s show Washington, and our elected officials that if they will not change the corruption, we’ll change it for them.  Thank you.

9 Responses to “SUING THE SENATE, US HOUSE OVER UNCONSTITUTIONAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST IN RECEIVING MONEY FROM SPECIAL INTERESTS”

  1. Elizabeth said

    I’m not an attorney, but I wholeheartedly support your idea here.

  2. spread the word, Elizabeth. I’ve had lots of views of this post, but precious few emails, and yours is the first comment. We’re looking for support. Thank you for yours

  3. Elizabeth said

    3P, I’ll gladly spread your word and hope you spread my challenge: here, here and here.

  4. I will do so , Elizabeth. Thank you

  5. Elizabeth said

    Thanks, 3P. I’ve posted a link to your post here. (Scroll down, please.)

  6. Tony Montana said

    I am ready to march on Washington and throw a beatin’ on these crooks!

  7. spread the word, Tony

  8. I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read.. 🙂

    -Bill-Bartmann

  9. I stumbled on your site while searching on how to sue the goverment. I have some Ideas.
    first you need impact. There is plenty of people suing but these people don’t have press or impact.
    You need social sites, attorney and msn news behind me. My blog will give you an Idea of what I think
    http://timeswriter09.blogspot.com/. contact me for a meeting of the mind. Mean while I am definitely doing so more research.

Leave a Reply

 
