POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

TELL THE GUVVERMENT TO KEEP THEIR HANDS OFF MY HEALTHCARE!!

Posted by politicalpartypooper on August 11, 2009

I received this email from a fellow commenter at a Conservative website.  I couldn’t keep myself from laughing, even though I know this fellow was dead serious.  This is normal; this is what people think.  They aren’t necessarily bad people, but how do you rationalize with this?

Dear Pooper,

I do NOT WANT Obamacare! I want to live free, because I love America! I did lose my job because I hit a guy who kept saying there weren’t any Weapons of Mass destruction in Iraq. He besmurched the patriotism of my president! And I get fired for that?
Anyway, I had the cancer at the time, so of course, no one wanted to insure me. But once my testicles got all black, they took me in the emergency room to cut them off. Then they sued me to get paid, and I will admit that it ruint my credit rating and I had to go bankrupt, but now I can’t walk and I’m on the disability so I get the Medicaid. So I’d like to tell the guvverment to keep their hands OFF MY HEALTHCARE!!!

He has the cancer, and the disability?  And he’s on Medicaid?  What’s the problem?


Leave a Reply

 
