POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

I’M RABIDLY ANTI-HACKER

Posted by politicalpartypooper on July 14, 2009

HACKER

Sorry that I haven’t been here.  I’ve been dealing with a virus.

A computer virus.  And…I’m effing sick of it.

I’ve got a firewall, for all the good it did me.  What I need is software that will track the virus to it’s source, and attack that hacker’s computer.  I mean, attack it good; take it out, fuck everything up.  And then, send an email to the FBI, with the hacker’s address attached.

I think if hackers knew there was a chance their computer would be tracked and attacked, there would be fewer viruses.  And the fellow who writes this software will become instantly rich…at least until the liberals find a way to sue him for picking on the poor, misunderstood hackers.

Somewhere, Janeane Garafolo is saying, “That’s nothing more than thinly veiled hackerism.”

Yes; I’m a hackist.  I’m rabidly anti- hacker!

I can see it now; Liberals everywhere protesting firewall ownership, because firewalls hurt people.  It would be just like the gun argument.  “You can’t own an attacking firewall!  You could hurt someone!  You might hurt a hacker!  There ought to be a law against firewalls that hurt hackers!”

Can you see it?

One Response to “I’M RABIDLY ANTI-HACKER”

  1. Yeah, in these days hacking is one of the main problem, Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
