POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

JUST CALL LIMBAUGH “BIFF”

Posted by politicalpartypooper on April 29, 2009

BIFF LIMBAUGH, HEAD SWINE

Someone please put a muzzle on Rush Limbaugh.

Yesterday, after the defection of “me-first” Senator Arlen Specter (does anyone else envision not-quite-there ghosts when you hear his last name?), Limbaugh fired off this comment:

“A lot of people say, ‘Well, Specter, take [Sen. John] McCain with you. And his daughter [Meghan]. Take McCain and his daughter with you if you’re gonna…”

If only, if only…

If only there were a black hole we could dump Limbaugh into.  Of course, with his girth, he’d probably clog the thing up worse than a hundred-year-old toilet.  That toilet, by the way, is where everything Limbaugh says belongs.  I can’t remember the last time he said anything useful.  Further to the point, he is telling Independents everyday that the Republican Party doesn’t need us.  We’ll see about that in two years, Biff.

Meghan McCain took some time to respond on Twitter.  “RED TIL I’M DEAD BABY!!! I love the republican party enough to give it constructive criticism, I love my party and sure as hell not leavin!”

I think it’s time to send Mr. Limbaugh to Afghanistan on a Goodwill tour.  Or Pakistan.  Or China.  Or Venezuela.  Anyplace but here.  Biff Limbaugh is an embarrassment to America.  Personally, I’d prefer to deal with him in the old civilized way; pistols as twenty paces.  I’m sure I’d have more than enough time to watch him crap his pants just before I shot his kneecaps out.

What?  You didn’t think I’d use my pistol to kill him, did you?

Heck no.  We need the money he pays in taxes.  Why would I kill a cash swine?

One Response to “JUST CALL LIMBAUGH “BIFF””

  1. gasfdasd said

    you are a fucking fag you surprise me that a liberal like you would even use a gun and if it was Michael Moore instead of Rush I would finish the job who cares about the tax dollars Obama will just throw it in the trash.

    1070 for the win if I crossed mexico’s border I would get 2 next time 10 years
    p.s. the Mexicans are taking the money back to Mexico ruining our ecomomy do you research you ignorant jerk.

Leave a Reply

 
