POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

KILLER WANTED TO INFLICT HIS PAIN ON OTHERS

Posted by politicalpartypooper on March 17, 2009

killer_540

I’ve walked along the Menominee River, where the railroad bridge crosses, in Niagara, Wisconsin.  I hunt in that area of the state each fall, and visit our hunting camp several times a year.  To me, there is no more peaceful place in the world.

When I heard about the July 31, 2008 killings of three teens who had been swimming underneath the railroad bridge, I couldn’t believe it was my railroad bridge, or the Niagara I knew so well.  Scott Johnson, of Kingsford, Michigan, opened fire on eight teens, firing seventeen shots and killing three, all in some twisted plot to lure police into a trap.  It is surreal to think of; knowing an area so well, and having it be a part of such a heinous and senseless act, one that, sadly, makes national headlines.

Even harder to believe is that the shooter feels no remorse.

Johnson won’t apologize to the victims’ families. “I don’t care what they think,” he said. “Anyway, considering the act I did, an apology would come off as pretty weak, you know?”

According to a psychologist’s report released Tuesday by the state Department of Justice, Johnson felt empty and numb the day of the shootings and told the doctor his “purpose was to kill. Jesus could have been walking with Moses that day and I would have killed them.”   “

Looking back, I’m saddened by the loss of the teens, and also saddened that every time I visit the bridge,  I’ll remember that three young people lost their lives because a man gave up, stopped caring, and decided that hurting someone else was the best thing he could do.

3 Responses to “KILLER WANTED TO INFLICT HIS PAIN ON OTHERS”

  1. Guido Speedo said

    Light him on fire. Simply light the motherfucker on fire on television. Or have him fight starving pitbulls with his barehands and televise it.
    Blah blah blah. Yadda yadda ya. Capital punishment doesn’t deter crime…blah blah blah. Yes but being tortured will. And if you kill these nuts and sterilize their family members you eliminate bad sociopathic genes.

  2. wonker said

    Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.

  3. Thomas said

    I am 17 and when I turn 18 in May which it’s coming up in a few months and its very close and I am so excited and I am going to buy my first pack of Cigarettes. I started smoking Cigarettes. I find Cigarettes on the ground and I pick them up and smoke them and I feel good and it makes me relax.

Leave a Reply

 
