POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

Umm

Posted by politicalpartypooper on September 2, 2008

I’m at a loss for words.  As I finished my last post, I noticed that in all the time this blog had been up, eighteen “politicians” had visited.  Sometime between then and now, two hundred eighty more politicians stopped by.

You must be some desperate people.  I, of course, am happy to be your host.  Just so long as you know that I’m not really here.

One Response to “Umm”

  1. Diane said

    I would like to know who thinks they have the perfect family? Every single family out there has or has had the same issues that this woman deals with being a mother. Whats the big deal!!! I think everyone should remember the saying “those of us who live in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones” The press/media make me sick…get a real job, losers!

Leave a Reply

 
