POLITICAL PARTY POOPER

WE WON'T BE SAFE WHILE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE LEGAL

ON THE FIRST DAY

Posted by politicalpartypooper on July 16, 2008

Adding fuel to the fire

Adding fuel to the fire

A new blog!

What am I going to write?  What am I thinking?  Does anyone care?

At some point early in all of our blogging “careers”, each one of us has asked ourselves those questions.  I just care less than the rest of you about the answers.  I don’t care if anyone reads this garbage.  It’s therapeutic for me.

I am not serving anyone here.  If I said I was, I would be a liar.  Let’s face it; our blogs are about us, even if we say they are not.  Each one of us has an ego the size of Mount Rushmore; that’s why we want to see our written words SOMEWHERE.

Hey, no one can reject me here.  Oh, they can tell me I suck, whisper dark tidings in my ear, or tell me to go to hell, but they can’t decide what I PUBLISH.  Only I do that, here.

We love to write; that’s what we do.  I’ve written blogs for five years.  I’ve started two, and ended two.  This is my third.  My second was a rather decent success, but still, I got tired of it.

So now I am blogging incognito.  And I am blogging about politics and political parties, and how much I hate both.

If you are a card carrying Republican or Democrat, and proud of it, you and I are going to have fun here.  If you are an independant, welcome, and let’s find a way to rid ourselves of these leeches called political parties.  If you are none of the above, what the hell are you doing here?  ;o)

Leave a Reply

 
